.
.
.
[FESTIVAL]

2nd Annual Brown & Out Theater Festival 

Event Details

WHEN:
Friday, September 28th to Sunday, October 21st
WHERE:
Casa 0101
2009 E 1st St
Los Angeles, CA 90033
Venue Website

HOOD:
Boyle Heights, Eastside
COST:
$15 - $20
AGE:
18+
MORE INFO:
Casa 0101

Send to a Friend:






2nd Annual Brown & Out Theater Festival

Event Description

The Brown & Out Theater Festival returns with another collection of short plays about the Latina/o LGBTQ lifestyle and experience. The Casa 0101 Theater will host plays by Josefina López, Miguel Garcia, Monica Palacios, Jonathan Ceniceroz, Henry Alberto, Natalie Camunas, Evelyn Lorena, Mario J. Novoa, and April Ibarra.

SHOW TIMES:
Friday, September 28, 2012 at 8 pm
Saturday, September 29, 2012 at 8 pm
Sunday, September 30, 2012 at 5 pm – followed by Q & A
Friday, October 5, 2012 at 8 pm
Saturday, October 6, 2012 at 8 pm
Sunday, October 7, 2012 at 5 pm – followed by Q & A
Thursday, October 11, 2012 at 8 pm – National Coming Out Day
Friday, October 12, 2012 at 8 pm
Saturday, October 13, 2012 at 8 pm
Sunday, October 14, 2012 at 5 pm – followed by Q & A
Friday, October 19, 2012 at 8 pm
Saturday, October 20, 2012 at 8 pm
Sunday, October 21, 2012 at 5 pm


2nd Annual Brown & Out Theater Festival

WHERE:
Casa 0101
2009 E 1st St
Los Angeles, CA 90033
www.casa0101.org

HOOD:
Boyle Heights, Eastside
DIRECTIONS:
btwn N Cummings & N St Louis St





Venezuelan Film Festival in New York
[FESTIVAL]

Venezuelan Film Festival in New York

Friday, September 19th to Thursday, September 25th
Tribeca Cinemas
MORE INFO |

Related Events


Comments